Richmond Office

7202 Glen Forest Drive,
Suite 300
Richmond, VA 23226


Richmond Office

Craig Forbes (vCard)
Principal
(804) 955 – 1601
craig@aowealth.com

Clay Hilbert (vCard)
Chief Strategy Officer
(804) 955 – 1602
clay@aowealth.com

LeAnn Mitchell (vCard)
Chief Compliance Officer
(804) 955 – 1603
leann@aowealth.com

Clement Teden (vCard)
Financial Advisor
(804) 955 – 1604
clement@aowealth.com

Chris Milligan (vCard)
Research Analyst
(804) 955 – 1605
chris@aowealth.com

Everett Reveley (vCard)
Senior Financial Advisor
(804) 955 – 1606
everett@aowealth.com

Maggie Tuite (vCard)
Client Service Associate
(804) 955 – 1610
maggie@aowealth.com

Shenandoah Office

1450 Commerce Road,
Suite 6
Staunton, VA 24401


Shenandoah Office

Holly Ruff (vCard)
Financial Advisor & Research Analyst
(804) 955 – 1612
holly@aowealth.com

Lynn Diveley (vCard)
Senior Financial Advisor
(804) 955 – 1613
lynn@aowealth.com

Carl Lind (vCard)
Senior Investment Manager
(804) 955 – 1614
carl@aowealth.com

Eric Fitzgerald (vCard)
Financial Advisor
(804) 955 – 1615
eric@aowealth.com

Office 804.955.1600
Toll-Free 866.877.6561
Fax 804.955.1616
Fields marked with a * are required.